Archive for

Merry Christmas, Board

Entry Img

From: Eric Lamar <ericslamar@gmail.com> Date: Fri, Dec 25, 2015 at 11:04 PM Subject: Merry Christmas To: “Romaka, Bill” <bromaka@iaff.org>, “Woolbright, Mark” <mwoolbright@iaff.org>, btaylor@iaff.org, Todd Danny <dtodd@iaff.org>, fleblanc@iaff.org, Ferguson James <jferguson@iaff.org>, jjohnson@iaff.org, Osborne Larry <losborne@iaff.org>, lwest@iaff.org, “Rahne, Ray” <rrahne@iaff.org>, McGhee Sandy <smcghee@iaff.org>, tthornberg@iaff.org, dburry@iaff.org, phufnagel@iaff.org Board- I hope you took time to read my blog today […]